Database of Counties
NECA National
Membership Directory
Database of Counties
Database of Counties

  • Larry Moter
    Chapter Manger
    Atlantic Coast Chapter,
    2510 Grenoble Rd
    Richmond, VA 23294
    Phone: (804) 672-2234

  • Michael Hren
    Assistant Chapter Manager
    106 Aragon Ct.
    Mooresville, NC 28115
    Phone: 804-929-8304

  • Melissa Stahl
    Office Manager
    Atlantic Coast Chapter,
    2510 Grenoble Rd.
    Richmond, VA 23294
    Phone: 804-283-0976


Atlantic Coast Chapter
Divisional/Local Geographic Jurisdictions

Tidewater Division, Norfolk, Virginia - Local #80, IBEW
City of Chesapeake City of Norfolk City of Portsmouth
City of Virginia Beach Accomac County Brunswick County
Greensville County Lunenburg County Mecklenburg County
Nansemond County Northhampton County Southhampton County
North Carolina:
Camden County Chowan County Currituck County
Gates County Dare County Pasquotank County
Perquimans County Tyrrell County Washington County
Asheville Division, Asheville, North Carolina - Local #238, IBEW
Cherokee County Clay County Graham County
Macon County Swain County Jackson County
Haywood County Transylvania County Henderson County
Buncombe County Madison County Yancey County
Mitchell County Avery County Watauga County
Burke County McDowell County Rutherford County
Polk County
Winston-Salem Division, Winston-Salem, North Carolina - Local #342, IBEW
Alamance County Alexander County Alleghany County
Ashe County Caswell County Chatham County
(that portion west of Baldwin Center and Oakland Townships)
Davidson County Davie County Forsyth County
Guilford County Moore County
(that portion north of Highway #501)
Randolph County
Rockingham County Stokes County Surry County
Wilkes County Yadkin County
Charlotte Division, Charlotte, North Carolina - Local #379, IBEW
North Carolina:
Anson County Cabarrus County Caldwell County
Catawba County Cleveland County Gaston County
Iredell County Lincoln County Mecklenburg County
Montgomery County Richmond County Rowan County
Scotland County Stanley County Union County
South Carolina:
Abbeville County Anderson County Cherokee County
Chester County Chester County Chesterfield County
Greenville County Greenwood County Lancaster County
Laurens County Oconee County Pickens County
Spartanburg County Union County York County
Franklin County Habersham
(that portion north of Georgia Highway #115)
Hart County
Rabun County Stephen County
Wilmington Division, Wilmington, North Carolina - Local #495, IBEW
Beaufort County Bladen County Brunswick County
Carteret County Columbus County Craven County
Duplin County Hyde County Jones County
Lenoir County New Hanover County Onslow County
Pamlico County Pender County Robeson County
Sampson County
Durham Division, Durham, North Carolina - Local #553, IBEW
Bertie County Chatham County
(that portion east of Gulf, Hadley, and Hickory Mountain Townships)
Cumberland County
Durham County Edgecombe County Franklin County
Granville County Greene County Halifax County
Harnett County Hertford County Hoke County
Johnston County Lee County Martin County
Moore County
(that portion south of US Highway #501)
Nash County Northhampton County
Orange County Person County Pitt County
Vance County Wake County Warren County
Wayne County Wilson County
Richmond Division, Richmond, Virginia - Local #666, IBEW
Amelia County Goochland County New Kent County
Caroline County Hanover County Nottaway County
Charles City County Henrico County Powhatan County
Chesterfield County James City County Prince George County
Cumberland County King & Queen County Surry County
Dinwiddie County King William County Sussex County
Essex County
South Carolina Division, Charleston, South Carolina - Local #776, IBEW
Bamberg County Berkeley County Calhoun County
Charleston County Clarendon County Colleton County
Darlington County Dillon County Dorchester County
Fairfield County Florence County Georgetown County
Horry County Kershaw County Lee County
Lexington County Marion County Marlboro County
Newberry County Orangeburg County Richland County
Saluda County Sumter County Williamsburg County
Hampton Roads Division, Newport News, Virginia - Local #1340
Cities of Newport News and Hampton Gloucester County Isle of Wright County
Lancaster County Matthews County Middlesex County
Northumberland County Poquoson County Richmond County
York County

Back to the Top